rentalhouserules

Just another WordPress.com site

Beans To Us

A while back we planted a wee little vegetable garden.

I’ll do a big “how-to” post about it ASAP, but I only have a minute today, so I’m just going to brag on our amazing first harvest:

There’s a little grass on them because I’m a moron & didn’t think to turn the blower attachment away from the garden when I mowed past a few days ago… but it came off easily with a veggie brush when I cleaned them.

Check us out — we’re urban farmers!!!

Can’t wait for Dan to have at ’em! You know what they say… Chefs Do It With Flavor ;->

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

